We’d love to hear from you

TSHA National Office Team

James Oxenham – CEO
Martin Sinclair – National Sales Manager
Sarah Webb – Financial Accountant
Nicolas Chiew – National Training Consultant
Sally Cannon – Marketing Manager
Kirstin Billington – Membership Manager
Linda Papendieck – Senior Administration Officer
Tempel Matterson – Training Coodinator
Annika Howell – Admin Officer – Cards & Stationery
Jo Loy – Office Administration
Jacqui Chapman – Reception
Lisa Read – Business Support Officer

TSHA Executive Committee

President: Stuart Walker – Manitou Australia
Vice President: Anthony Lockwood – JCB CEA


Arron Cooper – JLG Industries Australia
John Glover – Onsite Rental Group
Simon Arendts – Manitou Australia
Stan Palmer – Toyota Material Handling Australia
Dan Goodfellow – Coates Hire
Greg Sealey – JCB CEA
Chris Wilson – Merlo Group Australia
Incident Officer: Andrew Delahunt – Equipment Safety Systems (EQSS)
Technical Director: Robbie Wilkinson – Wenn Wilkinson & Associates

Contact Information

For further information about the Telescopic Handler Association of Australia please contact the National Office:

16/20 Bungan St, Mona Vale NSW 2103

PO Box 1304, Mona Vale NSW 1660

Phone: 02 9998 2222
Email: info@tsha.com.au


16/20 Bungan St,
Mona Vale
NSW 2103